



## **Governor attendance 22/23**

12 <sup>th</sup> September 2022 @ 1pm by Zoom		
Attended:	<ul> <li>Catherine Bolam (HT)</li> <li>The following governors were appointed at the meeting:</li> <li>Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor</li> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher.</li> <li>Ellie Elstob-Wardle Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Gazala Sheikh Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Emily Wyllie-Ballard Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Jill Gettrup Acting Clerk</li> <li>Claire Foxwell Bristol City Council governor development services</li> <li>Rosie Armistead former staff governor</li> </ul>	

10th October 2022 @ 1pm by Zoom			
Attended:	Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.		
	Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.		
	Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher		
	Gazala Sheikh Co-opted Governor		
	Kevin Vickers Co-opted Governor		
	Emily Wyllie-Ballard Co-opted		
	Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor		
	Jill Gettrup Acting Clerk		

21st November 2022 @ 1pm by Zoom						
Attended:	<ul> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federati</li> </ul>					
	Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.					
	Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher.					
	Emily Wyllie-Ballard Co-opted Governor					
	Rebecca Scott Parent Governor					
	Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor					
	Emma Muddimer acting clerk for the meeting					

Monday 16th January 2023 @ 1pm by Zoom		
Attended:	<ul> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher</li> <li>Emily Wyllie-Ballard Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor</li> <li>Amy Mander Parent Governor</li> <li>Chloe Grandridge Associate Governor</li> <li>Thelma Malsen Clerk to Governors</li> </ul>	





Monday 25th May 2023 @ 1pm by Zoom					
Attended:	<ul> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> </ul>				
	Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher.				
	Rebecca Scott Parent Governor				
	Amy Mander Parent Governor				
	Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor				

Thursday 29 <sup>th</sup> June 2023 @ 6pm by Zoom		
Attended:	<ul> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Mike Akers Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher.</li> <li>Lucy Freeman Staff Governor</li> <li>Kate Ticehurst Staff Governor</li> <li>Charles Garni Williams Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Kevin Vickers Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Roukya Mouhoumed Aden</li> <li>Claire Foxwell Governor Support</li> <li>Jacqui Macfarlane Acting Clerk</li> </ul>	

Thursday 13th July 2023 @ 6.00 pm by Zoom		
Attended:	<ul> <li>Mike AkersCo-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Aderyn Zajicova Co-chair of The Limes and Rosemary Nursery School Federation.</li> <li>Rachel Barnwell Acting Headteacher.</li> <li>Lucy Freeman Staff Governor</li> <li>Abigail Geran Parent Governor</li> <li>Amy Mander Parent Governor</li> <li>Rebecca Scott Parent Governor</li> <li>Charlie Williams LA Governor</li> <li>Frances Giampapa Co-opted Governor</li> <li>Tamar Phillips Judicium Clerk</li> </ul>	

## St Werburghs Park Nursery School Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

		Governing Board (Finance Focus)	Governing Board (standards Focus)	FGB - federation next steps	Governing Board (finance focus)
Governor	Governor Type	19 Jan 2023	23 Feb 2023	11 May 2023	25 May 2023
Rachel Barnwell	Headteacher	N	N		N
		?	N		
Mrs Lucy Freeman	Staff governor	Y	Υ	Υ	Y
Clare Gardner	Associate Member	NS	NS	NS	N
Dr Frances Giampapa	Co-opted governor	Y	Y	NS	Υ
Mr Pete Moorhouse	Associate Member	Y	Υ	Υ	N
Mrs Nicola Morle	Co-opted governor	NS	Υ	Y	Y
Ms Rebecca Nelson	Co-opted governor	Y	Υ	Υ	Y
Tamar Phillips	Clerk	Y	Υ	?	Υ
Mrs Vidhya Raja	Co-opted governor	N	Υ	NS	Υ
Safiya Salaad		Υ	Υ	NS	N
Mr Charlie Williams	Local Authority Governor				Υ